Contact Us


Tom Roderick, Executive Director
212-870-3318 x32 / troderick@morningsidecenter.org

Tala Manassah, Deputy Executive Director
212-870-3318 x35 / tmanassah@morningsidecenter.org 



Sara Carrero, Communications Associate
212-870-3318 x71 / scarerro@morningsidecenter.org

Lillian Castro, Director of Operations
212-870-3318 x33 / lcastro@morningsidecenter.org

Daniel Coles, Senior Program Manager
347-942-7615 / dcoles@morningsidecenter.org

Katrena Dennard, Assistant Controller
212-870-3318 x70 / kdennard@morningsidecenter.org

Leslie Dennis, Program Associate
212-870-3318 x38 / ldennis@morningsidecenter.org

Sully Diaz PAZ @ PS 24 After-School Program 
718-832-5858 / paz.ps24@gmail.com / sdiaz@morningsidecenter.org 

Chenelle Francis,  Staff Accountant
212-870-3318 x 73 / cfrancis@morningsidecenter.org

Larry Garvin, Chief Financial Officer
212-870-3318 x 34 / lgarvin@morningsidecenter.org

Yaritza Hernandez, PAZ Program Manager
212-870-3318 x 6  / yhernandez@morningsidecenter.org

Bryanna Kolja, Director, PAZ @ PS 214 After-School Program (Middle School)
bkolja@morningsidecenter.org

Doris Lo, Program Associate
212-870-3318 x37 / dlo@morningsidecenter.org

Ann Mathews, Human Resources Director 
212-870-3318 x30 / amathews@morningsidecenter.org

Laura McClure, Director of Fundraising & Communications
212-870-3318 x36 / lmcclure@morningsidecenter.org

Oshea Moye PAZ @ PS 214 After-School Program (Elementary School)
917-565-3130 / paz214.k5@gmail.com / omoye@morningsidecenter.org 

Kristin Stuart Valdes, 4Rs/MTP Program Director
212-870-3318 x72 / kstuart@morningsidecenter.org

Joseph Yabyabin, Human Resources Assistant 
212-870-3318 x31 / jyabyabin@morningsidecenter.org